Van Bouwel Verkoop & Service BVBA


Energielaan 2-4


B-2950 Kapellen


Tel: +32 3 666 33 33


Fax: +32 3 666 20 99


info@vanbouwel-kranen.be

BTW nummer : BE 0464846467


Rekeningnummers

BIC KREDBEBB
IBAN BE81 4169 1028 0124
BIC BBRUBEBB
IBAN BE05 3630 9686 7775
BIC RABONL2U
IBAN NL69 RABO 0140 5895 46

Netwerk

General information

Algemene informatie

Sabine Hanse

+32 3 369 69 80

info@vanbouwel-kranen.be


Accountant

Boekhouding

Lut Blondé

+32 3 369 69 82

l.vanbouwel@vanbouwel-kranen.be


Warehouse & Parts

Magazijn & Onderdelen

Jacques Letzer

+32 3 369 69 84

parts@vanbouwel-kranen.be


Magazijn & Projectopvolger

Herwig Goffin

+32 3 369 69 85

h.goffin@vanbouwel-kranen.be


Technical illustrator

Technische tekeningen

Marc Van Looveren

+32 3 369 69 86

design@vanbouwel-kranen.be


Workshop manager

Verantwoordelijke Werkplaats

Luc Janssens

+32 3 666 33 33

workplace@vanbouwel-kranen.be


Rental & Aftersales

Verhuur & Naverkoopdienst

Erwin Vandersteen

+32(0)3 369 69 83

aftersales@vanbouwel-kranen.be


Sales

Verkoopsdienst

Els Walravens

+32 3 369 69 81

sales@vanbouwel-kranen.be


Vertegenwoordigers

Regio: Algemeen

Frank Van Bouwel

+32 3 666 33 33

f.vanbouwel@vanbouwel-kranen.be


Regio: Walonië, Oost- en West-Vlaanderen

Peter Laforce

+32 496 77 89 97

p.laforce@vanbouwel-kranen.be


Regio: Antwerpen, Vlaams-Brabant, Limburg & Zuid-Nederlan

Mathias Broux

+ 32 475 57 33 87

m.broux@vanbouwel-kranen.be



Locatie en dealers

Van Bouwel Verkoop & Service

Energielaan 2
BE-2950 Kapellen
info@vanbouwel-kranen.be
www.vanbouwel-kranen.be

ANG Systems

Ninoofsesteenweg 221
BE-1670 Pepingen
info@angsystems.be
www.angsystems.be

Marc Coesens

Gaverstraat 39
BE-9500 Geraardsbergen
marc@coesens.be
www.coesens.be

Uni Trac sa

Rue Gilet Ville 38
BE-5170 Lesve
info@unitrac.be
www.unitrac.be

Schenk b.v.

Groothandelsweg
NL- 6515 Nijmegen, Nederland
info@schenkgroep.nl
www.schenkgroep.nl

Braem Gebroeders NV

Handzaamse Nieuwstraat 7
B-8610 Handzame
info@braem.com
www.braem.com

Top Recycling Systems SPRL

Zoning Industriel 16
B-5190 Mornimont
Contact@toprecycling.be
www.toprecycling.be